Remember, Remember the Fifth of November!

I have been trying to decide when to start my series of post to tell the story of the beginnings of my look beyond “the veil” of what is seen and peer at “what is”. The Red pill, or the Blue pill…Red for knowledge, Blue for blissful ignorance. The events that steered my life…the currents of fate that move all our lives made my destiny with the Red Pill inevitable.

I started almost a decade ago looking beyond what others see and that which I have seen and experienced intersected with all that is wrong with this country and those who control it…and those scumbags who tried to control and silence me!

A year ago, I saw a movie that re-energized my spirit and spoke to my beliefs of what is transpiring with America.

That movie was “V for Vendetta”.

In the movie, the lead character delivers a pirate TV broadcast to viewers of the government approved channel throughout England. During this message, the words the hero delivered expressed perfectly my sentiments regarding the current state of affairs in our country;

Because while the truncheon may be used in lieu of conversation, words will always retain their power. Words offer the means to meaning, and for those who will listen, the enunciation of truth. And the truth is, there is something terribly wrong with this country, isn’t there? Cruelty and injustice, intolerance and oppression. And where once you had the freedom to object, to think and speak as you saw fit, you now have censors and systems of surveillance coercing your conformity and soliciting your submission. How did this happen? Who’s to blame? Well certainly there are those more responsible than others, and they will be held accountable, but again truth be told, if you’re looking for the guilty, you need only look into a mirror.

This speech in the movie takes place on November 5th, which is the English holiday Guy Fawkes Day.

Early this morning I noticed on my calender that it was the 5th of November. This needs to be the day I start telling the story…my story, and the effect it has had on me and what my discoveries mean for the country as a whole.

So stay tuned for the first installment in a series of post to this blog entitled “Enter the Looking Glass – Running into The New World Order”.

v for vendetta

“People should not be afraid of their governments, governments should be afraid of their people”!

Let Freedom Reign!

One thought on “Remember, Remember the Fifth of November!

Leave a comment